President: Gregory Milner

The president of the Australian Association of Floral Designers is Gregory Milner M.Ed., B.Ed. 


Vice President: Nicole Gibson
The vice president is Nicole Gibson M.Glob.Ed.,B.Ed.


Secretary: Nicole Gibson


Treasurer: Vicky Milner



Membership Officer: James Milner



General Committee members:

Bridget Fallace

Dot Humphreys
Neville Humphreys
Amanda Cops
Helen Brown

Rennae Christensen
Michelle Black

Interested in getting involved?
If you're interested in getting involved in the A.A.F.D. committee, please complete the following form and return to either or to the head office at 401 Canterbury Road, Surrey Hills, 3127.